disney merchandise · Disney World · lularoe

LuLaRoe partnering with Disney!

I am BEYOND excited! I bought LuLaRoe items JUST because they reminded me of Disney (roses, unicorns, the sally print, frozen, etc…) I am a LuLaRoe fan because I love fashion, colors, comfort, and a lot of prints. I’ve always been this way.

Apparently you will only be able to purchase at pop-ups; at-home parties. This is just the rumor I’m hearing right now. I have two awesome ladies I buy from in my area! If you are really interested in buying I would reach out to local retailers before the collection comes out and let them know you’re interested.

I wanted to share this information with all of you! I know there a lot of you who are probably just as excited as me. I want to rock my Disney pride wherever and whenever. Crossing my fingers that when the time comes I can snag a few pieces! If I hear new information I will let you know. HAPPY FRIDAY!

Disney X LuLaRoe <– OFFICIAL Video!

Exclusive look at prints!

Leave a Reply

